Team

  Ulf Weissenborn
  Geschäftsführer

  03641 - 87 57 8 - 22
  u.weissenborn@iok-baubetreuung.de

 

Steffi Wackernagel
Chefsekretärin

03641 - 87 57 8 - 11
s.wackernagel@iok-baubetreuung.de

 

Kim Klug
Prokurist/Vertrieb

03641 - 87 57 8 - 0
klug@iok-baubetreuung.de

 

Ulli Merkel
Projektbetreuer

03641 - 87 57 8 - 12
u.merkel@iok-baubetreuung.de



 

Susann Büchel
Projektbetreuerin


03641 - 87 57 8 - 15
s.buechel@iok-baubetreuung.de

 

 

Sebastian Hecker
Teamassistent / Kundenbetreuung

03641 - 87 57 8 - 19
s.hecker@iok-baubetreuung.de

 

Daniel Föst
Verkauf / Kundenbetreuung / After Sales

03641 - 87 57 8 - 14
kundenbetreuung@iok-baubetreuung.de

 

Dirk Bechstedt
Facility Manager

0174 - 30 64 73 2
d.bechstedt@iok-baubetreuung.de

 

IOK Baubetreuung GmbH Webdesign & programming by e-Networkers GmbH